close ×
Fr

The OMHM seeks to Improve the living conditions of low-income individuals and families by offering quality services and housing. Its retirement home network Les Résidences EnHarmonie proposes an affordable housing plan to senior citizens all across the greater Montreal area.

In order to attract a new generation of residents, OMHM called upon NXSTAR™ Web strategic planning services to rethink the new Web site. Our solution? Renewing the Website is not the answer. Rather, we must tell a unique and branded story across the digital spectrum.

Challenges

  • Face an aggressive competition online

  • Drive traffic to all residences within the Network

  • Attract a client segment which has often been neglected online

Impacts

  • The recommended strategy goes beyond the Web perimeter and influences the entire positioning

  • The strategy is currently being integrated

Key learnings

01

"Silver Surfers" are more connected than we would like to believe. Many of them will choose the tablet as their favourite browsing device.

02

Digital transformation must integrate all of our prospects touch points. The website will serve only a few of the future client's information needs or interactions. Take the opportunity to create impact with other traditional or digital media.

Our team is already working on your plan.

Curious to find out what we've got?

Get your lift-off plan

×
En

L'office municipal d'habitation Montréal a pour mission d'améliorer les conditions de vie des individus et des familles à faibles revenus en leur offrant des logements de qualité. Son réseau de dix Résidences EnHarmonie propose une formule abordable à des personnes âgées du grand Montréal.

Dans son désir d'attirer une nouvelle génération de résidents, l'OMHM fait appel à NXSTAR™ pour repenser son site Web existant. Notre réponse? Il ne s'agit pas de refaire un site Web, mais bien de raconter une histoire unique et alignée sur la marque, sur tout le spectre digital.

Défis

  • Faire face à une compétition féroce sur le Web

  • Générer du trafic sur toutes les résidences du Réseau

  • Attirer une clientèle plutôt mal desservie sur le Web actuellement

Impacts

  • La stratégie proposée dépasse le périmètre du Web et influence tout le positionnement de marque des Résidences

  • La stratégie est actuellement en déploiement

À retenir

01

Les "silver surfers" possèdent plus de compétences Web que l'on veut croire. La plupart choisiront la tablette comme leur moyen de navigation favori.

02

La transformation digitale intègre l'ensemble des points de contacts du prospect. Le Web répondra à quelques uns des besoins d'information et d'interaction du client. Saisissez l'opportunité de vous démarquer sur les autres médias numériques et traditionnels.

Notre équipe travaille déjà sur votre plan.

Curieux d'en savoir plus?

Obtenez votre plan de route